Term Dates

School Term Dates

2017 – 2018
(All Dates are Inclusive)

Autumn Term 2017
Teacher Training Day : Friday 1 September 2017
Term Starts : Monday 4 September 2017
Teacher Training Day : Friday 20 October 2017
Half Term : Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
Term Ends : Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term 2018
Teacher Training Day : Friday 5 January 2018
Term Starts : Monday 8 January 2018
Teacher Training Day : Friday 16 February 2018
Half Term : Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February 2018
Teacher Training Day : Monday 26 February 2018
Term Ends : Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018
Term Starts : Monday 16 April 2018
May Day Holiday : Monday 7 May 2018
Half Term : Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Term Ends : Friday 20 July 2018