Term Dates

School Term Dates

2018 – 2019
(All Dates are Inclusive)

Autumn Term 2018
Term Starts : Monday 3 September 2018
Teacher Training Day : Friday 26 October 2018
Half Term : Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018
Term Ends : Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2018
Teacher Training Day : Monday 7 January 2019
Term Starts : Tuesday 8 January 2019
Teacher Training Day : Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term : Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends : Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2018
Term Starts : Monday 29 April 2019
May Day Holiday : Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term : Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
Training Day : Monday 24 June 2019
Term Ends : Friday 19 July 2019