Term Dates

School Term Dates

2021 – 2022
(All Dates are Inclusive)

Autumn Term 2021
Term Starts : Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term : Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
Teacher Training Days: Thursday 2 September and Friday 22 October
Term Ends : Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022
Term Starts : Tuesday 4 January 2022
Teacher Training Day : Tuesday 4 January and Monday 28 February 2022
Half Term : Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends : Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022
Term Starts : Monday 25 April 2022
May Day Holiday : Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term : Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
Training Day : Friday 27 May 2022
Transition Day : Wednesday 6 July 2022
Term Ends : Thursday 21 July 2022